Blog Reorganized

Hello guys wherever you are,

My school has been free for 4 days off due to my seniors are doing exam so here i am fixing my disgusting messy blog.

I’ve spent more than 4 hours for reorganizing this blog starts from edit and set featured image at every single post here based on it’s category, until making new menus and many other little things.

And i feel satisfied af.

But i confused, i can’t categorying my post by this WordPress app on my smartphone. Something wrong happened then and my post would be back to ‘uncategorized’. I must categorying it manually by browser or laptop. It’s really tiring and complicating.

And i wonder how to edit or even delete not used categories on WordPress. It really spamming tbh.

If any of you can answer me, i would be very grateful. Have a nice day^^

.

.

-nafaaur

Leave a Reply

