What I Hate on My School

I barely finished 65% of  my week task, and suddenly my teacher sent  me math homework(s) to do BEFORE TOMORROW

Lmao

I dont have enough time to express myself, i don’t have enough chance to do something i love. Okay, i admit it. I’m such a great procrastinator 😀

But idk how to fix it //no

I wasted my life, here

And honestly, sometimes i just feel like i don’t have to be here. It’s not my place. And i can’t do what i want here. Like i have no room to be me(?)

But

This place made me stronger, and i won’t leave this comfy zone. I love discipline and kind person, and the place where everything are arranged neatly.

I just hate the fact that i cant reach what i want to do, perhaps.

Okay, sorry for too much ranting, i just having trouble with my self controling //ignoreit

.

.

-nafaauru

Leave a Reply

