How I Spend My Sunday 

I have very busy days even on weekend, so i loved to spend my Sunday with doing something for myself. Like relaxing, doing my task, preparing the next week, writing, reading, or just enjoying my “me time” (re: rolling on the floor and wasting my life as usual)

And maybe those are the reason why i often avoid to go.

But, sadly from this year,

I should go to school on Saturday,

What a bad new rule 😦

And maybe i should change my procrastinating habit lmao

Have a nice day 🙂

.

.

-nafaauru

Leave a Reply

